Contact

 

Project Manager
Maria Albin, MD PhD
Assoc. Professor/chief physician at Department Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Lund University
+46 46 2221632
maria.albin@med.lu.se
Northern Node
Bengt Järvholm, MD PhD
Professor/chief physician at Department of Public Health and Clinical Medicine, Umeå University
+46 90 785 22 41
bengt.jarvholm@envmed.umu.se
Mats-Bohgard Southern Node
Mats Bohgard, PhD
Professor, Head of the Division of Ergonomics and Aerosol Technology, Lund University
+46 708 59 13 92
mats.bohgard@design.lth.se
Middle Node
Per Gustavsson, MD PhD
Professor/chief physician at Center for Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Stockholm County Council
+46 8 524 800 08
per.gustavsson@ki.se
Senior Consultant
Elisabeth Lagerlöf

elisabeth@sustainablework2020.se
Senior Consultant
Kenneth Abrahamsson, PhD

kenneth@sustainablework2020.se
Project coordinator
Theo Bodin, MD PhD

+46 739 79 25 72
theo.bodin@med.lu.se